Progress graphic

Recruitment Champions

Download promotional slide for Centres - 'You could be a Paediatric Neurologist'

   Dr Ratna Kumar
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Birmingham (Midlands)
ratna.kumar@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Sam Amin
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Bristol (South West)
sam.amin@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Victoria Currigan
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee - Paediatric ST6
Bristol and South West
Victoria.Currigan@bpna.org.uk
   Dr Manali Chitre
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Cambridge (East of England)
manali.chitre@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Jonathon Holland
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee
Cambridge (East of England)
Jonathon.Holland@bpna.org.uk
  Dr Helen McCullagh
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Leeds (Yorkshire)
helen.mccullagh@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Nahin Hussain
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Leicester (Midlands)
nahin.hussain@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Ram Kumar
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Liverpool (Mersey)
ram.kumar@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Jia Yi Leow
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee
Liverpool (Mersey)
JiaYi.Leow@bpna.org.uk
  Dr Naila Ismayilova
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (North Thames): Chelsea & Westminster
naila.ismayilova@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Sanjay Bhate
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (North Thames): GOSH
sanjay.bhate@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Sushil Beri
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (North Thames): Imperial
sushil.beri@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Louise Hartley
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (North Thames): The Royal London
louise.hartley@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Ming Lim
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (South Thames): Evelina
ming.lim@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Sonia Khamis
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee
London (South Thames): Evelina
Sonia.khamis@bpna.org.uk
  Dr Antonia Clarke
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (South Thames): St George's
antonia.clarke@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Luigi D'Argenzio
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
London (South Thames): St George's
luigi.dargenzio@bpna.org.uk
  Dr Gary McCullagh
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Manchester (North West)
gary.mccullagh@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Anna Basu
Senior Clinical Lecturer And Hon Cons Paediatric Neurologist
Newcastle (North East)
anna.basu@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Joseph Raper
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee
Newcastle (North East)
Joseph.Raper@bpna.org.uk
   Dr Sandya Tirupathi
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Northern Ireland: Belfast
sandya.tirupathi@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Manish Prasad
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Nottingham (Midlands)
manish.prasad@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Sithara Ramdas
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Oxford
sithara.ramdas@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Christian De Goede
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Preston (North West)
christian.degoede@BPNA.org.uk
   Prof Martin Kirkpatrick
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Scotland: Dundee
Martin.kirkpatrick@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Kenneth McWilliam
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Scotland: Edinburgh
kenneth.mcwilliam@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Kenneith Yong
Paediatric Neurology Grid Trainee
Scotland: Edinburgh
Kenneith.Yong@bpna.org.uk
  Dr Iain Horrocks
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Scotland: Glasgow
iain.horrocks@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Archana Desurkar
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Sheffield (South Yorkshire)
archana.desurkar@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Mark Atherton
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee
Sheffield (South Yorkshire)
mark.atherton@bpna.org.uk
   Dr Robert Spaull
Paediatric Neurology GRID Trainee
South West
robert.spaull@bpna.org.uk
  Dr Georgina Bird-Lieberman
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Southampton
georgina.bird-lieberman@BPNA.org.uk
  Dr Johann Te Water Naude
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Wales: Cardiff
johann.tewaternaude@BPNA.org.uk
   Dr Gemma Fisher
Paediatric Neurology Grid Trainee
Wales: Cardiff
Gemma.Fisher@bpna.org.uk
  Prof Cathy White
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
Wales: Swansea
cathy.white@BPNA.org.uk

Resources